ABOUT US

Culture

poly
 
It embodies the broad mind of the ocean company, and it is the honest struggle of all employees to realize the six clusters:
 
The popularity of China's popularity has become more and more popular
 
To gather the spirits of the state of wuzhou
 
Gather the vigor of modern life
 
ocean
 
There are three meanings:
 
1. "ocean" reflects the Marine industry. Seaweed comes from the sea
 
2. The "ocean" embodies the inheritance of civilization, the rise of westernization movement in Chinese history and the circulation of "ocean" money, which continues the Chinese civilization and records the tragic history.
 
3, reflect elegant demeanour times "ocean", western people "his" - "$" is now the world's currencies, it represents a highly developed material civilization, western ocean company to the pursuit of excellence, transcendental and free from vulgarity, expand exports, create more foreign exchange.
 
(2) cultural philosophy
 
1. Enterprise objectives -- develop transnational groups and build a century base industry
 
2. The direction of the enterprise -- real, good, strong, big
 
3. Enterprise philosophy --
 
Take the market as the guide, the quality strives for survival, the development of science and technology
 
Quality is the life of an enterprise. Innovation is the soul of an enterprise
 
You are my wisdom and the essence of the ocean
 
4. Enterprise spirit -- seeking truth, seeking truth, seeking perfection and seeking strength
 
5. Corporate strategy - adhering to customer first and developing the market
 
6. Enterprise style -- steady, solid, advanced and fast
 
7. Corporate ethics - simple, honest and friendly
 
8. Corporate motto - work hard and persevere
 
9. Corporate talent view - provides a stage for talent and talent
 
10. Purpose of the enterprise -- quality first, integrity
 
11. Quality policy -- cohesion, integrity, continuous improvement, sincere dedication
 
12. Core values -- seek truth for the people and seek for the good of the country
 
(3) "1, 2, 5, 7, 3" system management engineering
 
"One" is "a slap in the face". The specific content is: do well enterprise management especially production management must grasp a clock, two law, two management. The "one clock" is to knock the alarm clock to work every day, safety includes personal safety, property security, enterprise security. The two laws are labor discipline and process discipline. "Two management" is site management and equipment management.
 
"Two" means "two improvements". The specific content is: improve the quality level and increase the output level. "Quality level" includes work quality level and product quality level. "Input-output level" is the cost of reducing the cost of production by raising the yield and reducing the cost. Management should strive to be productive, and can't be done without work.
 
"Five" is the "five methods". Specific content is: management production management especially, encounter problems to learn from the people, machine, material, method, ring "five aspects analysis, from internal and external cause, subjective and objective analysis of the root of the problem, and then suit the remedy to the case, solve the main contradiction.
 
"Seven" is to cultivate "seven three" style. The specific contents are: three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three, three "Three times" is to study hard, think hard and communicate frequently. "Three strict" is the serious work discipline, careful handling of things, strict implementation of the rules. "Three relatives" is a pro-colleague, pro-worker, pro-leader. "Three to" is to the first line, to the actual, to the solution. The "three meetings" is the preparation, meeting decision and implementation after the meeting. The "three grasp" is to be able to catch the energy tube, will grasp the tube, dare to grasp the dares tube. "Three reality" is to do practical, practical effect, achievement.
 
Three is good. The specific content is: the enterprise should have good economic benefit, must do to buy good, sell good, intermediate link control is good. "Buy good" is the raw material quality good, the price is moderate, the information is unimpeded. "Sell well" is to increase the sales volume, the payment should be timely, the service to keep up. The "intermediate link control" is the product quality control, production cost control, factory cost control.

News list

"Wonderful debut" application of seaweed fiber new materials to boost the integration of military and civilian development - Qin
Abstract:
OntheafternoonofDecember21,theconferenceof"QingdaoPolyatlanticSeaweedFiberNewMaterialScienceandTechnologyAchievementsand2018Spring/SummerChildren'sWearBrandConference"washeldintheWestCoastNewArea.LiuG
High-tech promotion! Industry-university research linkage! Poly-Ocean Group held Guanghua poetry Shandong Provincial Academy of
Abstract:
OntheafternoonofDecember8,theGuanghuiPoetryShandongProvincialAcademicianWorkstation(PhaseII)andOceanHi-TechAchievementsConversionProject,jointlysignedbytheOceanandFisheriesBureauofQingdaoWestCoastNewA
Qingdao polygalactic industry group to introduce strategic investment signing ceremony was held in Qingdao West Coast New Area
Abstract:
Strategiccooperationboostlistedtoachievewin-winsituationQingdaopolygalacticindustrygrouptointroducestrategicinvestmentsigningceremonywasheldinQingdaoWestCoastNewAreaOnDecember1,thesigningceremonyforth

关于我们

企业文化

(一)聚大洋诠释

 


体现了聚大洋公司以海纳百川之博大胸怀,用全体员工之诚实拼搏,实现其六聚:
聚中华之人气  聚四海之精气
聚五洲之财气  聚神州之灵气
聚现代之朝气  聚华夏之豪气

 

大洋
体现了三层涵义:
1、“大洋”体现海洋产业,海藻来自海洋,海藻工业企业离不开海洋
2、“大洋”体现传承文明,在中国历史上洋务运动的兴起,“大洋”货币的流通,它延续了中华文明,记载了悲壮历史。
3、“大洋”体现时代风采,西洋人的“洋钱”-“美元”是现今世界最流通的货币,它代表着西方高度发达的物质文明,聚大洋公司要追求卓越,超凡脱俗,扩大出口,多创外汇。

 

(二)文化理念

 

1、企业目标 -- 发展跨国集团,打造百年基业
2、企业方向 -- 实→好→强→大
3、企业理念 --

①以市场为导向,以质量求生存,以科技促发展
②质量是企业的生命,创新是企业的灵魂
③凝你我智慧,聚大洋精华
4、企业精神 -- 求真、求实、求精、求强
5、企业策略 -- 秉承顾客至上,致力开发市场
6、企业作风 -- 稳妥、扎实、超前、快捷
7、企业道德观 -- 朴实、诚信、友善
8、企业座右铭 -- 用心做事、持之以恒
9、企业人才观 -- 为德才兼备者提供施展才华的舞台
10、企业宗旨 -- 质量第一,诚信为本
11、质量方针 -- 凝聚精华、心系民生、持续改进、真诚奉献
12、核心价值观 -- 求实为民、求强报国

 

(三)“一二五七三”系统管理工程

 “一”即“一巴掌管理”。具体内容是:搞好企业管理尤其是生产管理必须抓好一钟、两律、两管理。“一钟”就是要天天敲着安全的警钟上班,安全包括人身安全、财产安全、企业安全。“两律”就是劳动纪律和工艺纪律。“两管理”就是现场管理和设备管理。

“二”即“两个提高”。具体内容是:提高质量水平,提高投入产出水平。“质量水平”包括工作质量水平和产品质量水平。“投入产出水平”就是在生产方面通过提收率、降单耗实现降成本。管理方面抓工作要追求有成效,不能劳而无功。

“五”即“五项分析法”。具体内容就是:管理尤其生产管理,遇到问题要学会从“人、机、料、法、环”五个方面分析,从内外因、主客观的分析当中找出问题的根源,然后对症下药,解决主要矛盾。

“七”即培育“七个三”作风。具体内容是:三勤、三严、三亲、三到、三会、三抓、三实。“三勤”就是勤学习、勤思考、勤交流。“三严”就是严肃工作纪律,严谨处理事情,严格执行规定。“三亲”就是亲同事、亲职工、亲领导。“三到”就是到一线、到实际、到解决。“三会”就是会前酝酿、会议决定、会后落实。“三抓”就是能抓能管、会抓会管、敢抓敢管。“三实”就是办实事、求实效、创实绩。

“三”即“三好”。具体内容是:企业要有好的经济效益,必须做到买的好,卖的好,中间环节控制好。“买的好”就是原料质量好,价格适中,信息畅通。“卖的好”就是销量要增加,回款要及时,服务要跟上。“中间环节控制好”就是产品质量控制好、生产成本控制好、工厂费用控制好。

资讯列表

卡拉胶在医学领域中的应用
摘要:
卡拉胶是从某些红藻类海草中提炼出来的亲水性胶体,卡拉胶具有许多优良的化学及物理性质,卡拉胶在食品工业的应用领域非常广泛,此外卡拉胶在医学领域中的应用有十分广泛。  在食品工业领域,卡拉胶可用作食品、医药和化妆品的胶粘剂、增稠剂、乳化剂和稳定剂,在医学领域中,卡拉胶多被用生产治胃溃疡的药剂、抗血凝剂、降血脂剂和缓泻剂等药用产品。
聚大洋集团参加2018东亚商品展
摘要:
9月5日,2018东亚商品展在西海岸新区中铁博览城隆重开幕,聚大洋集团作为西海岸新区首批琅琊榜品牌上榜企业参加了东亚商品展,公司展位:S2馆,公司展出了海藻酸钠、卡拉胶、琼胶、海藻多糖药用空心胶囊、海藻食品、红酒等产品。公司展位前人头攒动,很多客户在展位前咨询购买,通过参展,进一步扩大了聚大洋品牌知名度。  开幕式当天,集团公司派出了50人组成的方队为开幕式助阵,大家身着蓝色工装,队列整齐划一,热
海藻酸钠的用途用量及价格
摘要:
海藻酸钠的用途用量及价格:  海藻酸钠的用途:  海藻酸钠,是由海带中提取的天然多糖碳水化合物。广泛应用于食品、医药、纺织、印染、造纸、日用化工等产品,作为增稠剂、乳化剂、稳定剂、粘合剂、上浆剂等使用。  海藻酸钠的用量:  海藻酸钠是一种合法的添加剂,且安全性较高,海藻酸钠作为增稠剂,在增稠方面有独特的优势。在这里有必要提醒广大消费者,虽然食用海藻酸钠一般情况下不会对人体产生危害,但是过量的食用

24小时服务热线:400-9966-537
电话:+86-532-86157066

邮箱:info@judayang.com

​地址:青岛黄岛区飞宇路118号